No Game No Life: Shiro

Thanks to my ever wonderful sister for making this trial shoot possible! *throws glitters at sis*

Last Saturday (March 07) I went to get my Shiro costume from a friend of mine. I’ve been hooked with the series and I’ve been itching to cosplay this cutie >u<

DSC_0483   DSC_0484

DSC_0505

LOOK INTO MY EYES! (lol)

                         DSC_0495 DSC_0515

And of course, it wouldn’t be complete without this derp shot…

DSC_0487For more photos from this set, please do check out my WorldCosplay site ~

Leave a Reply

